How did the School Cross Country go for you? Did you enjoy it? Do you think our fitness training has improved your running ability? Your comments please...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Welcome to our Blog page. This is a snapshot of happenings here in Room 11 at Balmacewen Intermediate. Feel free to browse and add comments to postings and place your thoughts.
9 comments:
i got worse at running, i did not enjoy it that much
it was great but exhausting!!
i came 5th 4 times 54th but i didn't walk once
i got 22 in the cross country and i had fun. i came 4th in the class and i bet all the people that i dont bet in the tranings
I didn't do the cross country, but it was fun just watching the people run past and cheering for them. Everyone trained really hard for the cross country
Dillon came 5 Zac came Jesse came 20 it was a big challenge and we all hope to do better next year
I thought the cross county was fun but at the same time it was exhausting!!!! there was 94 people in the race. I came 13th. I thought the race was hard but I managed to keep up the pace. I would of really wanted to come in the top ten so I could get a cross country badge! hopefully I go to the athletic this year and get in the top ten next year!!
The cross country was fun but very hard.i came 33ed next time i hope to do better next time.
I ain't like that kind of thing! I think cross countrys are werid people don't run hard out like that anymore. I got in the 40's. It was long and tiring!! HELP ME!!!!
I thought it was a good challenge, the cross country! I came 29th and hope to do better next year!
Post a Comment